Jesus Christ, What the fuck is your problem, Rose?

What. The. Fuck. Rose isnt my friend anymore, apparently. Becuase, “My (Roses) Problems are worse than hers, and she doesnt understand anything.” A month ago she said she would never leave me, and that she would always be there for me. What. The. Fuck. 

Right now, I really want to kill myself. Everything is shit. Ik it would be a dick move, but…just to not deal with shit anymore. I am almost positive I will cut. This is pretty much my attempt to stall myself. I cried in the bathroom today.

How fucking pathetic. She matters that much to me. At least Sunny is still there for me. 

Rose, if youre reading this, leave me the fuck alone. Dont talk to me at school, dont apologize, dont do shit. Im fucking done with this. 

Ive tasted clorox before. Its not bad. It just burns your throat a bit. It wouldnt be hard. 

2 thoughts on “Jesus Christ, What the fuck is your problem, Rose?

  1. Stay strong my friend!

    Thank you for sharing…

    ” For I know the plans I have for you “, declares the Lord, ” plans to prosper you and not harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.”
    Jeremiah 29:11-13 NIV

Leave a Reply

