My Parents = Whores. Nvm. They are amazing.

Lol. So, guess what?? IM GETTING A HAIRCUT!! its gonna look something likeeeeee……….. click Here to view that. The red-shaved-hairstyle one :). I’ll be able to spike it up like Miley’s too. If you wanna say I’m copying her, go ahead. All that matters is what I think. And I know I’m not. This is why I want my hair shaved. (My hair is 25 in. long, root-to-tip).

  • It takes 20 minutes to wet, shampoo, condition, and rinse.
  • It takes another 20 to straighten
  • +5 more to put half a bottle of heat protectant in after, so it isn’t so dry*
  • Do you even KNOW how heavy it is? My hair is layered, but it still weighs a lot, since it is thick.
  • I have had my hair long for the past 2 years. I want change!
  • My hair=boring. Shaved=FUN. SUPAAHHHHH FUNNN.

Yea. So I’m not copying Miley. She didn’t come up with the hairdo. I just like it. But, I love Miley. More on that later. But yea, so a month ago, I asked my parents if I could shave half my head. They went ballistic. This time, they are like, whatev. IM LIKE OMDSf:LJSDFLKDSJFO DOJS OJSDFLK JSD:FODIF THANK YOUUUUUUUUU.

*I put heat protectant before & after I straighten, so don’t get yourself into a tizzy saying I’m doing this wrong. <33

Leave a Reply

