Operation I CANT DEAL WITH YOUR BULLSHIT ANYMORE, MOM.

So, Im not going to live in my house tomorrow. Im moving in with my friend. Kind of. Im going to fake a bus pass, and go home with Rose. Huge fight with my parents, and apparently everything that goes wrong in this house “would be fixed if I would listen to my parents more.” They yell at me so much, I hate them. Rose, can your mom take me to get my hair done @ that place? I dont want to do it with my mom. But yea. So Im just gonna live with her for a while, because I am actually afraid I might kill myself if I stay in my house. I cut so much this morning, and Im afraid it might get worse. 

Leave a Reply

