Well, Im sick.

There is about .00001 milli-liter of space left in my brain for mucus. If that is filled up….my head, ears, and nose, is going to explode. This cold hit me harder than a freight train. I cant stand it anymore. I have a temperature, or lack there of, of 65.2 degrees. Wonderful, right? But Im sweating. Always a plus. Post nasal drip in one nostril. My throat hurts from screaming and smoking the night before at a concert. Stupid “inhale the smoke” from my friend. I DONT CARE IF I LOOK LIKE A DAMN FOOL, I DONT LIKE HOT SMOKE IN MY LUNGS, WATCH ME BREATHE OUT THIS SHIT. 

Leave a Reply

