Damn.

Today was a good day. I blogged my innermost feelings, I stood up to my inside triggers, and I was happy. But then, my progress report came in. I honestly, truly dont want to blog about this. It tires me thinking about it. Anyway, it was bad. My parents tried to be understanding, etc, etc. Still, I cant talk about my grades without wanting to fall asleep. This was a bad idea. Im not sure if I will finish this post. To me, its finished. Questions? (Im being hella un descriptive here) Leave them in the comments. Not even gonna tag this. Bye.

Leave a Reply

