The truth is-I’m afraid Ill lose you.

I’m afraid you have expectations for me. Because of what I did, what I said, how I made you feel. I’m afraid that things will never be the same. It became a routine-like that is the only reason we are friends. Part of me wants it to stop-the other part thinks it should continue. But, only if we were together.

I have this need. I need to know that you will be their for me, no matter what happens. There will always be sad videos. But, there will also be happy ones. Ones that want to make me cry, because I haven’t felt so good for a while. But, whether or not I’m happy, sad, angry, or all of those, I need to know you’ll be there for me.

You understand when I’m angry at you, my friends, whatever. And you don’t get angry back. But, I don’t want to lose you. Because I wont be able to live without support, someone to laugh with, joke with, be serious with. So yea. I love you. I’m really confused. But I love you. I feel how you do about —–, whatever is good for you, is good for me. Even if it will kill me. <3.

 

Leave a Reply

