I miss her even more.

Anxiety attack today. Horrid. Almost able to calm down without people in sixth period noticing. I could barely breathe. I hate it. I felt as though anyone could come up to me and say anything, and I would just faint. I thought everyone was thinking I know she wants to cut, kill herself, cry, scream, and that everyone was staring at me. But nothing had changed, just another stupid anxiety attack. Still getting over it a bit now. I need some space. Cant deal with my Mom. She didnt do anything. Just, anyone talking to me. I just want to run away, hide, cry, just get away from people. 

2 thoughts on “I miss her even more.

Leave a Reply

