Im moving on.

So yea. Im moving on. Im talking to sunny, cutting, running, biking, and spending A LOT of time with you guys and the rest of my friends on the internet. 

I dont want her reading this anymore. She used to, Im not sure if she still does. Im afraid to say anything now, becuase I am so vaunreble. Or however you spell it. She knows everything about me, and it would suck if she told anyone that. 

Molly is easy to OD on. Alot of people do. They get tired, and pass out. Its painless. Its cheap. Thats all I have to say. 

Leave a Reply

